Certificate in Youth Ministry Studies Program

Master Calendar

To register for a course contact the person listed for the site.
Click here to view a description of all available courses

Brooklyn

Academic year site

Contact

Lucia Morales

310 Prospect Park West
Brooklyn, NY

Phone: 1.7189657300

lmorales@diobrook.org

Davenport

Calendar year site

Contact

Rosina Hendrickson

Davenport, IA

Phone: (563) 888-4244

hendrickson@davenportdiocese.org

Orange, CA

Academic year site

Contact

Armando Cervantes

13280 Chapman Avenue
Garden Grove, CA

Phone: (714) 282-3060

Fax: (714) 283-5059

acervantes@rcbo.org

Registration

Mary Anderson

Phone: 1.7142823055

manderson@rcbo.org

San Antonio

Academic year site

Contact

John Miller

Phone: (210) 734-1989

john.miller@archsa.org

San Diego

Academic year site

Contact

Gerardo Rojas

PO Box 85728
San Diego, CA

Phone: (858) 490-8262

Fax: (858) 490-8272

grojas@diocese-sdiego.org