2019 Workshop Locations and Dates

Web Banner 1250 Connecting Families to Sacramental Ministries for Children and Youth

2019 Workshop Locations and Dates

Listed by (Arch)Diocese and specific location of the event, in order by date of event.
Please contact the (Arch) Diocese to register for the Diocesan Sponsored Workhops listed below.

Arch/diocese (location) Date Registration Link
Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada) Saturday, June 1, 2019
Buffalo (Hamburg, New York) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Saturday, June 8, 2019
Des Moines (Glenwood, Iowa) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Thursday, August 8, 2019
Indianapolis (Greenwood, Indiana) Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Tucson (Tucson, Arizona) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Saturday, August 17, 2019
Altoona-Johnstown (Cresson, Pennsylvania) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Saturday, September 7, 2019
Dallas (Dallas, Texas) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Thursday, September 19, 2019
Albany (Schenectady, New York) Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Camden (Cherry Hill, New Jersey) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Thursday, October 3, 2019
Hartford (Hamden, Connecticut) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Friday, October 18, 2019