God Saw That It Was Good: Empowering Youth and Families to Care for God's Creation

2015-16 Webinar Series
This webinar was presented by Jane Angha on September 23, 2015 2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific With the release of the encyclical Laudato Si, Pope Francis underscored the importance of caring for our common home as part of our Catholic faith and tradition. Join ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar was presented by Jane Angha 
on September 23, 2015

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific

With the release of the encyclical Laudato Si, Pope Francis underscored the importance of caring for our common home as part of our Catholic faith and tradition. Join us in this webinar as we explore ways to promote caring for God's creation among our youth and their families and even in our ministry settings.

Specifications