Building and Growing Dynamic Youth Ministry

Building and Growing Dynamic Youth Ministry
This webinar will be presented by Tom Easton November 4, 2014 2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific Parishes around the country are developing ways to build dynamic youth ministry. New research is pointing to practices that really make the difference in helping youth continue to ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar will be presented by Tom East
on November 4, 2014

2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific

Parishes around the country are developing ways to build dynamic youth ministry. New research is pointing to practices that really make the difference in helping youth continue to grow in faith as young adults. This webinar will explore the ingredients needed for effective youth ministry and the practices that form youth as active disciples.

Specifications