Scripture and Storytelling

Scripture and Storytelling
This webinar will be presented by Margie Ralphon December 2, 2014  2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific The Bible is not a single book, but a library of many books, written in many different literary forms. In this webinar we will take a close look at two kinds of stor ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar will be presented by Margie Ralph
on December 2, 2014 

2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific

The Bible is not a single book, but a library of many books, written in many different literary forms. In this webinar we will take a close look at two kinds of stories in the Bible: myths and parables. In addition to understanding what the original author was teaching, we will discover how we, too, become part of the story.

Specifications