DIY Youth Ministry Websites

DIY Youth Ministry Websites
This webinar will be presented by Peter Biereron January 6, 2015 2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific Do it yourself! Creating a website for your ministry is now easier and more cost effective than ever. This webinar offers simple strategies, tools, and resources that you can us ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar will be presented by Peter Bierer
on January 6, 2015

2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific

Do it yourself! Creating a website for your ministry is now easier and more cost effective than ever. This webinar offers simple strategies, tools, and resources that you can use to build and maintain a dynamic website to benefit your ministry. (This webinar is most appropriate for beginning to intermediate web design skill levels.)

Specifications