Partnering and Practicing with Parents: Coaching Parents to Share Faith at Home

2015-16 Webinar Series
This webinar was presented by Jane Anghaon November 17, 2015 2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific Parents are the number one influence in the life of a young person. It's no wonder there has been a great focus on developing ministries that engage families. In this webinar ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar was presented by Jane Angha
on November 17, 2015

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific

Parents are the number one influence in the life of a young person. It's no wonder there has been a great focus on developing ministries that engage families. In this webinar, we'll unpack how well your ministry works to engage parents and prepare them for the task of sharing their faith at home. Join us in this discussion to explore the most effective ways to empower parents in their unique role.

Specifications