The Start of Something Big! - Engaging Recently Confirmed Youth

2015-16 Webinar Series
This webinar was presented by Tom East on February 11, 2016 2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific It happens everywhere: the vanishing act of many faithful young people that had previously attended years of faith formation and youth ministry. Join us in the discussion ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar was presented by Tom East 
on February 11, 2016

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific

It happens everywhere: the vanishing act of many faithful young people that had previously attended years of faith formation and youth ministry. Join us in the discussion to explore some of the most effective ways to engage young people after the Sacrament of Confirmation.

Specifications