The Joy of Re-Creation: Honoring the Sabbath and Tending to our Spirituality as Leaders

2015-16 Webinar Series
This webinar will be presented by Susan Searleon March 16, 2016 2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific For many of us, we may put a great focus on productivity and getting things done and compromise our need for recreation and sabbath. Our time for prayer and rest can seem ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar will be presented by Susan Searle
on March 16, 2016

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific

For many of us, we may put a great focus on productivity and getting things done and compromise our need for recreation and sabbath. Our time for prayer and rest can seem to be squeezed out of our schedules. Join us in this webinar as we explore the practice of sabbath and in order to be re-created.

Specifications