Which Way Now? Helping Youth Make the Transition to Adulthood

2015-16 Webinar Series
This webinar will be presented by Joan Weber on April 19, 2016 ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar will be presented by Joan Weber 
on April 19, 2016

 

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific

We all face decisions. For young people approaching the end of high school, these decisions tend to come in huge waves: deciding whether to enter college, the workforce or the military, choosing where to live (at home, in the dorms or barracks, in an apartment), finding a job to get some cash, leaving home for the first time?! In this webinar, we'll explore ways we can support young people in their transition from youth to young adulthood.

Specifications