Oh, Joy! The Pope Francis Effect on Your Ministry

Oh, Joy! The Pope Francis Effect on Your Ministry
This webinar will be presented by Joan Weberon June 2, 2015 2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific Pope Francis has brought new joy and energy to Catholic life and ministry. In this webinar, we will explore practical ways we can build on the momentum of Pope Francis to re-energize our ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar will be presented by Joan Weber
on June 2, 2015

2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific

Pope Francis has brought new joy and energy to Catholic life and ministry. In this webinar, we will explore practical ways we can build on the momentum of Pope Francis to re-energize our catechesis and youth ministry with children, youth and families as we help form missionary disciples. We will particularly focus on strategies for evangelizing outreach and service, utilizing Pope Francis techniques like sacramental life, tweeting, personal engagement, and gratitude.

Specifications