Leadership in a Missionary Key – Empowering Youth as Foot-Washers

Leadership in a Missionary Key – Empowering Youth as Foot-Washers
This webinar will be presented by Don Boucheron April 9, 2015 2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific Effective leadership is more than just bringing people along; it's about serving needs. In a culture where power over people is celebrated, how do we instill in youth a theology of ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar will be presented by Don Boucher
on April 9, 2015

2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific

Effective leadership is more than just bringing people along; it's about serving needs. In a culture where power over people is celebrated, how do we instill in youth a theology of leadership that proceeds from humility and results in proclaiming and building God's Kingdom? In this webinar, we will explore both a foundational base and practical strategies for empowering youth leaders in a missionary key.

Specifications