Pilgrimage with Jesus

This webinar will be presented by Fr. James Martin, SJ on February 3, 2015 2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific Missed it? Purchase the webinar and get access to the recording and handouts. Father Jim Martin will be interviewed in this webinar on how taking a pilgrimage with Je ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar will be presented by Fr. James Martin, SJ 
on February 3, 2015

2pm Eastern/1pm Central/12pm Mountain/11am Pacific

Missed it? Purchase the webinar and get access to the recording and handouts.

Father Jim Martin will be interviewed in this webinar on how taking a pilgrimage with Jesus can serve as a source of inspiration, hope and an example for today's youth and families. Participants will get the opportunity to ask Fr. Jim questions as he shares his love for Jesus Christ.

Specifications