Digital Reach: How to Engage Youth and Families through Media and Social Media

2015-16 Webinar Series
This webinar was presented by Peter Bierer and Angel Barrera on October 21, 2015 2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific Youth and their families are busier than ever. With sporting events, band practice, retreats, school, friends...ugh. There's sometimes so little time ...Read more
  • Description
  • Specifications

This webinar was presented by Peter Bierer and Angel Barrera 
on October 21, 2015

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central | 12 Noon Mountain | 11 AM Pacific

Youth and their families are busier than ever. With sporting events, band practice, retreats, school, friends...ugh. There's sometimes so little time to gather them at the parish for any programming. In this webinar, we'll look at ways to engage youth and their families in non-gathered ways through social media. We'll learn how to develop a plan for leveraging social media to extend our reach.

Specifications