2020 Workshop Locations and Dates

Radiate Christ

 

2020 Workshop Locations and Dates

Listed by (Arch)Diocese and specific location of the event, in order by date of event.
Please contact the (Arch) Diocese to register for the Diocesan Sponsored Workhops listed below.

Arch/diocese (location) Date Registration Link
Greensburg (Greensburg, PA) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Thursday, February 27, 2020
Youngstown (Canfield, OH) Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Detroit (Detroit, MI) Thursday, March 5, 2020
Victoria (Victoria, TX) Thursday, March 26, 2020
Knoxville (Knoxville, TN) Saturday, March 28, 2020
Lexington (Lexington, KY) Thursday, April 23, 2020
Fargo (Fargo, ND) [Diocesan Sponsored Workhsop] Friday, May 1, 2020
Fargo (New Rockford, ND) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Saturday, May 2, 2020
Newark (Kearny, NJ) Monday, May 4, 2020
Las Vegas (Las Vegas, NV) Saturday, June 13, 2020
Hartford (Plantsville, CT) [Diocesan Sponsored Workshop] Saturday, September 26, 2020
Camden (Sicklerville, NJ) [Diocesan Sponsored Workhsop] Thursday, October 8, 2020