YMA Laptop Header

What You Need — When You Need It — At Your Fingertips

Subscribe NowWhat's Youth Ministry Access?

Youth Ministry Access (YMA) is a subscription website designed especially for Catholic youth ministry leaders in parishes, schools, retreat centers, camps—wherever young people gather in community as young disciples. It’s online planning and resources made easy!


Confirmation YMA TITLE

DDP Title
  Catechesis TITLE   Download Sample TITLE

 

Want a Better Look at Youth Ministry Access? Sign Up for a YMA Webinar!

GoToWebinar logo 300x73Sign up for a FREE 45-minute webinar of Youth Ministry Access and see how YMA can help you in your ministry with middle school and high school youth. We gather each month using GoToMeeting.  To register for the next tour, click here and complete a brief online form. Upcoming webinar dates are listed below.

Thursday, August 17, 2017
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

 

Ready to Subscribe?

Subscribe Now

It’s just $275/yr for both YMA High School and Middle School subscriptions or just $200/yr for one subscription! 

Click the button to be taken to the online store to purchase your subscription.  Rest assured you can subscribe with confidence. Your purchase of Youth Ministry Access comes with a 30-day money back guarantee to ensure your complete satisfaction.

 

Need Assistance?

For technical assistance or billing inquiries related to subscriptions, please contact
Leahe Wyatt, Administrative Assistant/Tech Support, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (253) 853-5422.

For other questions about Youth Ministry Access, please contact
Angel Barrera, Project Coordinator, at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.or (956) 271-4093.


  Visit our YouTube Channel to view video tutorials about Youth Ministry Access