CMD's ministry training is now available to you in webinars!

Practical Help for Youth Ministry and Lifelong Faith Formation

Join your colleagues in ministry for this unique webinar experience. Participants will be treated to an interactive webinar with Center for Ministry Development staff. Each live webinar includes tech support, opportunities for Q&A, downloadable handouts, downloadable webinar slides, and a digital recording of the webinar.

Now you can experience dynamic ongoing professional development for your ministry from the reputable staff of the Center for Ministry Development in the comfort of your office, your home, your favorite coffee shop, or anywhere you can access high-speed Internet. Enjoy the same great training at a fraction of the cost in dollars and time!

CLICK HERE for tips on how to successfully participate in a webinar.

Special Discount Offer

  • Purchase five webinars, and receive a $25 discount.
  • Purchase ten webinars, and receive a $50 discount.

Select your webinar(s) below! After you make your purchase through the online store, you will be contacted with instructions on how to joing the webinar.

Note that all webinars begin at the following times:

2 PM  Eastern | 1 PM  Central | 12 Noon  Mountain | 11 AM  Pacific

For assistance in ordering your webinars, please contact Nancy at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (253) 853-5422.

Webinars